CGTN New Frequency On Türksat 3A at 42.0°E

CGTN (previously known as CCTV-9 and CCTV News) is a worldwide English-language satellite TV news administration situated in Beijing, China. It is one of six stations given by China Global Television Network, claimed by the Chinese state media China Central Television (CCTV), heavily influenced by the Publicity Department of the Chinese Communist Party

CCTV-9 was dispatched on 25 September 2000, rebranded as CCTV News on 26 April 2010. On 6 February 2012, CCTV America was dispatched, with a timetable of every day programming beginning from a creation community in Washington, D.C On 11 January 2012, CCTV Africa was dispatched in Nairobi, Kenya All directs in the CCTV News bunch were rebranded as CGTN on 31 December 2016. CGTN as of now has four transmission communities—Beijing (primary), Nairobi, Washington and London—and 70 agencies all over the planet.

Channel Name CGTN
Satellite Türksat 3A at 42.0°E
Frequency 11021 V
Saymbol Rate 30000
System DVB-S28PSK
Fec 3/4


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.